Skip to main content

Clerical

Irvington High School Support Staff

Anita Young

School Clerk - Student and Faculty Support

 x46453

ayoung@fusdk12.net

 

 

Jessica Shue
School Registrar - Transcripts, Education Verification, Records
x46458
jrshue@fusdk12.net

 

 

Rashonda Gill

School Secretary - Principal Secretary

 x46452

rgill@fusdk12.net

 

 

Julie Menke

Account Clerk

x46482

jmenke@fusdk12.net 

 

 

Justina Deanda

Office Assistant 2 - Front Office

x46462

jdeanda@fusdk12.net

 

 

Christine Abogado

College/Career Specialist

x46377

cabogado@fusdk12.net

 

 

Ben Thompson 

Supply Clerk

x46362 

bthompson@fusdk12.net

 

 

Officer Joel Luevano

Student Resource Officer

x46026 

jluevano@fusdk12.net